Do the webinar!

Joomla!® Extension Development Masterclass

13. June 2013 and 14. June 2014*

(2 half-days! 4 hours/day!)

Joomla is the second most used Content Management System (CMS), that already powers nearly 3% of the web. However Joomla is not just a CMS, it is also an awesome development framework. If you know PHP and Mysql and if you like to learn the ins and outs of Joomla then join the Joomla development masterclass.

*9am-1pm PT - That's noon-4pm ET, 5pm to 9pm GMT/London; 6pm to 10pm CET (Paris, Berlin, Rome)

No Powerpoint

No Slides!

No presentations, no slides, only pure code

joomla

Joomla

Learn how to build the websites you and your clients deserve!

jplatform

JPlatform

Joomla is built on the JPlatform. The JPlatform gives you a solid foundation to build on.

extension

Extensions

Learn how to build powerful extensions on top of Joomla and JPlatform

The speakers

daniel avatar1
Daniel Dimitrov

From building his first website in 2005, to founding compojoom.com in 2008, Daniel is now a leading professional Joomla! Extension Developer skilled in PHP, Mysql & Javascript. Daniel is multilingual and has the ability to communicate all levels of technical knowledge. As an active member of the Joomla Community, Daniel is a member of the JED team & a Core Team Member of OpenTranslators

yves-96px
Yves Hoppe

Yves has worked for many years as a Certified Java Developer, but once he found Joomla back in 2005, he discovered a new passion. Since then he has created many Joomla websites & extensions. In addition, Yves has lead numerous PHP & Javascript workshops where his 'in field' experience proved invaluable for understanding and helping Developers achieve their goals.

Newsletter

You want to know when the next webinar is taking place? Enter your name and email and we will let you know! (approx. 1 email/month)

Facebook